AccessibilitySummit

The Disability Consultation Report: Moving Together Toward an Accessible B.C. has now been released in preparation for the B.C. Accessibility Summit on June 16th.

The Summit is taking place from 10:00am until Noon (PST) or 11:00am until 1:00pm (MST) on Monday, June 16, 2014 at the Vancouver Convention Centre.

An agenda for the summit is available here.

Watch Online

To give all British Columbians the opportunity to be part of the Summit, you can watch LIVE online, starting at 10:00am (PST) or 11:00am (MST) on Monday, June 16, 2014. The live-stream broadcast is being closed captioned and signed through an ASL interpreter.

Click here to watch LIVE online!