Vancouver MetroBC People First

President, Jo-Anne Gauthier: 250-464-9005

Advisor, Tina Dam: bcpfcoordinator@gmail.com

604-825-4509

227 6th Street, New Westminster, BC V3L 3A5

 

BC Self Advocate Net

Bryce Schaufelberger: bryce.schaufelberger@homesociety.ca

Cam Dore Co-Executive Director Home Society

Phone 604-613-684 email  cam.dore@homesociety.ca

31581 South Fraser Way, Abbotsford, BC

 

Empowering Self Advocates to Take Action Co-op

President, Ryan Groth: rgroth@shaw.ca

Advisor, James White: james.white@gov.bc.ca

 

Inclusion BC Self Advocate Advisory Committee

Advisor, Karla Verschoor: KVerschoor@inclusionbc.org

 

BC Self Advocacy Foundation

Advisor, Karla Verschoor: KVerschoor@inclusionbc.org

info@bcsaf.org

 

North Shore Self Advocates

Advisor, Justine Taylor: JustineT@nsconnexions.org

 

Chilliwack People First Self Advocacy Group

Shawn Palmer  President   shawn3139@gmail.com

Phone (604) 746-3524

Rob Battis, Advisor: rbattis@uniserve.com
604-819-3667 or (604) 792-7726

http://selfadvocatenet.com/the-chilliwack-people-first-group/

 

Milieu Self Advocates in Surrey

Shawn Spear: spspear81@gmail.com

Ashley Lofeudo, Advisor: ashley.lofeudo@milieu.ca

 

Mission Self Advocacy Group

 

Bryce Schaufelberger, President: bryce_schaufelberger@msn.com 

phone (604)-226-6591

Tom Hanna Vice President Email: tomhanna1029@outlook.com

phone (604)-226-0382

Advisor Arlene Schouten, MSA Society,  Arlene@familysupportbc.ca

phone(604) 855-3140

Advisor, Gregg Schiller: GreggSchiller@shaw.ca
(604) 688-7001

Group website https://missionlsalocals.wordpress.com/

http://selfadvocatenet.com/mission-self-advocacy-group-without-us-it-doesnt-work/

 

Abbotsford Self Advocacy Group 

Jill Dunbar President

Advisor, Arlene Schouten: Arlene@familysupportbc.ca
604 855-3140

Advisor, Gregg Schiller: GreggSchiller@shaw.ca
(604) 688-7001

 

Semiahmoo House Self Advocates

Alex Magnussen, Chair: sas@shsbc.ca

Jill Glennie, Advisor: sas@shsbc.ca

https://www.facebook.com/SelfAdvocates/?fref=ts

 

Burnaby Self Advocacy Committee

Gerry Juzenas, Self Advocate: 604-291-8027

Gregg Schiller, Advisor: GreggSchiller@shaw.ca
604-688-7001

 

Delta Association for Community Living Self Advocacy Group

Advisor, Valerie Jensen: vjensen@dcls.ca

 

Langley Association for Community Living Self Advocacy Group

Advisor, Lianne Hyette: Explorations@langleyacl.com