Vancouver MetroBC People First

President, Jo-Anne Gauthier: 250-464-9005 or 250-489-3901

Email joannehmgauthier@gmail.com

Volunteer Advisor Wendy Hall Email: wendy_hall@shaw.ca

 BC People First Email

bcpfcoordinator@gmail.com

 

BC Self Advocate Net

Manager of BC Self Advocate Net

Bryce Schaufelberger: bryce.schaufelberger@homesociety.ca

Cam Dore Co-Manager of Self Advocate Net

Phone 604-613-6846 Email camdore@gmail.com

33140 Mill Lake Road  Abbotsford, BC

Website:  www.selfadvocatenet.com

 

BC Self Advocate Leadership Network

Representative  Michael McLennan and Kara Anderson

Email info@salnbc.com

Website: https://salnbc.com/

 

ESATTA COOP- Empowering Self Advocates to Take Action

James White, Advisor, jamesdwhite31@yahoo.com

Michael McLellan, President, mike.mc@shaw.ca

Barb Goode bgoode101@gmail.com

 

Empowering Self Advocates to Take Action Co-op

President, Ryan Groth: rgroth@shaw.ca

Advisor, James White: james.white@gov.bc.ca

Barb Goode bgoode101@gmail.com

Inclusion BC Self Advocate Advisory Committee

Advisor, Karla Verschoor: KVerschoor@inclusionbc.org

 

BC Self Advocacy Foundation

Email info@bcsaf.org

 

North Shore Self Advocates

Advisor, Tavia Cosper: taviac@nsconnexions.org.

ConneXions Office: 604.984.9321 Ext: 250

Direct Line: 604.973.1754

 

Chilliwack People First Self Advocacy Group

Shawn Palmer  President Email: shawn3139@gmail.com

Phone (604) 746-3524 or Phone If you have any questions,

please call your Chilliwack People First President

at this phone number is 604=392-1976

Kim Hamilton, Advisor

Email:  kim.hamilton@cscl.org

Chilliwack People First Facebook Page

https://selfadvocatenet.com/the-chilliwack-people-first-group/

Mailing Address

c/o Chilliwack Society for Community Living
9353 Mary Street Chilliwack, BC,
(604)  792-7962 (fax)

 

Milieu Self Advocates in Surrey

Email: selfadvocacy@milieu.ca and Email: hjulya@yahoo.ca

Nicole Callaghan, Advisor Email:  nicole.callaghan@milieu.ca

 

Mission Self Advocacy Group

Bryce Schaufelberger, President: bryce_schaufelberger@msn.com 

phone (604)-226-6591

Dan Catarig  Vice President Email: discodan170@gmail.com

phone (604)-226-0382

Advisor Arlene Schouten,

Email: schoute1@telus.net
Phone 604-814-3354

Group website:https://missionsa.ca/

https://selfadvocatenet.com/mission-self-advocacy-group-without-us-it-doesnt-work/

 

Abbotsford Self Advocacy Group 

Jill Dunbar President

Phone 604-864-5222

Email: itsmejilly.75@gmail.com

Advisor,Amber McGill

Email: amcgill@msasociety.com

 

Semiahmoo House Self Advocates

Alex Magnussen, Chair: sas@shsbc.ca

Jill Glennie, Advisor: sas@shsbc.ca

https://www.facebook.com/SelfAdvocates/?fref=ts

 

Burnaby Self Advocacy Committee

Gerry Juzenas, Self Advocate: 604-291-8027

Gregg Schiller, Advisor: GreggSchiller@shaw.ca
604-688-7001

 

Delta Association for Community Living Self Advocacy Group

Emily Wheatley, Advisor, Email: EWheatley@dcls.ca

Advisor Email: cmcguire@dcls.ca

Email: bmclaughlin@dcls.ca

 

Langley Association for Community Living Self Advocacy Group

Advisor, Lianne Hyette: Explorations@langleyacl.com

 

Talk North West

Email:talknorthwest@gmail.com

 

Olivia Douglas Community Services

Email: Casey.Douglas@odcommunity.ca

 

Self Advocate Liaisons and Peer Advisors

Sherwin Strong, Comox Valley

Email:  thesherwizzle2013@gmail.com

Penny Soderena Sutton, Prince George

Email: penny.soderena@aimhi.ca and  penny.soderena-sutton@aimhi.ca

 

North Shore Self Advocates

Advisor Justine Taylor: Email: JustineT@nsconnexions.org

Burnaby Self Advocacy Committee

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email