Friday, May 11, 2018

· Burnaby

Friday, May 11, 2018

· Maple Ridge

Saturday, May 12, 2018Sunday, May 13, 2018

· Squamish

Saturday, May 12, 2018Sunday, May 13, 2018

· Langley

Thursday, May 17, 2018

· Vancouver

Friday, May 18, 2018Sunday, May 20, 2018

· Hamilton

Thursday, May 24, 2018Saturday, May 26, 2018

· Kelowna

Friday, June 1, 2018

· Burnaby

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

· Coquitlam

Thursday, June 7, 2018

· Vancouver

Thursday, June 14, 2018

· North Vancouver

Friday, September 7, 2018Sunday, September 9, 2018

· Bowen Island

Thursday, September 27, 2018

· Vancouver

Wednesday, November 7, 2018Friday, November 9, 2018

· Richmond